Thanks!

Thanks!

Hi, everyone!

Firstly, I’d like to apologize for the lack of updates. I have a few captions that I’d have liked to get done to go with this update, but I just haven’t had time lately. Hopefully sometime this week, anyway, I’ll have something for you all.

Secondly, thanks for everyone who voted for me at Sissy Kiss’s story contest! If you missed Tiresias Rex’s commentary, I tied for first, which is pretty good.

And finally, I wanted to let everyone know that there is a new story being written set in the Diaper Dimension universe. It’s by an author called Paradox Unintentional, and you can find it here. I haven’t had the chance to read it yet, but what I’ve skimmed through looks pretty interesting.

On that note, since he asked me about it before he posted, I thought I’d make a public announcement that, if anyone wants to use the Diaper Dimension for a setting, they’re more than welcome. I’d like it if you mentioned the original story, and possibly linked to it, but other than that, feel free to use the world if you have any fun ideas for it. If you want to use any of the characters I created in the story, or make any big changes to the settings I specifically established, then I would ask that you contact me about that, but otherwise, it’s a big world, and you can do what you like with your own little corner of it.

Anyway, thanks for reading as always, and I hope to be posting again soon!

9 thoughts on “Thanks!

  1. Congrats on the win. I'd seen The Sucker & The Sly listed around the place but hadn't opened it, I came so close to missing more diaper dimension stories :O. Thanks for pointing that out.

    Like

  2. Thanks for throwing the doors (portals?) wide open to the Diapered Dimension, Princess. I look forward to new stories and new visions by other authors. Then only problem: is the doorway to the DD now only one-way? To quote The Eagles: “You can check out any time you want….but you can never leave!”

    Like

  3. I always look forward to new updates from you PPP thanks for sharing the link πŸ™‚

    @Tiresias Rex is wasn't the diaper dimension Alisa couldn't escape it was her diapers!

    Like

  4. oh, I visited this blog before and forgot to say that I had been using the Diaper Dimension world idea for some time now. I am just finishing up a story on my blog called Crime With A Babyish Punishment. Have been working on it for months and am almost finished. the story is in general about a teen girl named Tanya who is falsely accused by her mean classmate for theft of $2,000 worth of diapers . the classmate is a DL and she is the one who store $2,000 worth of diapers ) the judge believes the mean girl and Tanya ( the main character ) is sentenced to life on Wet Island , a island where all of the inhabitants are ether teens/adults in a baby's body or one of the evil nannies who are the ancestors of the Black shore witches. well, anyway it goes on so Tanya meets a super powered girl named Super Girl with magical powers. Unlike your story , my story is going to end with a happier ending. please visit me at timeislove200.blogspot.com

    Like

  5. almost forgot, do you actually live t home still and are being diapered 24/7 cause if so I did not think babies would be allowed to use blogger. or do you live by yourself. I know this is none of my beeswax but I am cirous

    Like

Leave a comment