Leading By Example

Leading By Example

“Oh! H-Hi, Mr. and Mrs. Stevens… I-I didn’t expect you back so soon… I know this must look strange, but let me explain! It’s really very simple…

“You see, Olivia was having trouble with her potty training, which… Yeah, I guess you would know that already. It was particularly hard for her today, though. She just couldn’t make it to the potty on time at all, and it didn’t even seem like she was really trying. I didn’t see her move at all until she turned to me and told me she needed a change. It was so weird, since she’d been doing so well last time I sat for her…

“I really thought about putting her back in diapers for the day and being done with it, but I wasn’t sure punishing her was really the way to go, so I decided to have a talk with her instead, and told her about how much easier it was to use the bathroom when you knew how, to try to get her more excited for the end result of all this training.

“She told me it didn’t sound easier, so I let her follow me to the bathroom, and showed her how to unbutton my pants, since they were even more complicated than her shorts, which just had elastic, but when she saw my panties underneath, she told me it wasn’t the same… She had to wear her Pull-Ups, after all, and even though I tried to tell her they weren’t that different, she wouldn’t listen.

“Finally, I gave in, and I put… these things… on. I don’t know if you noticed my jeans; they were, uh… pretty tight… I didn’t think these trainers would be that much different from my panties, but it was just enough that I couldn’t get them fastened back up. I couldn’t take these off again, though, because after I tried to explain it to Olivia, she thought I was admitting that it was harder than I’d claimed, so it was okay for her not to try, either, since I was giving up.

“So… I had to walk around like this the rest of the day, and play with her, and color… And I just now got done putting her to bed. She was so sweet, offering me a teddy to sleep with… And that’s all there is to it! I was just about to go get changed, but you guys were already back, and… Here we are! Now, if I could just…

“Huh? No, my hair wasn’t like this when you left, we did each other’s hair, and this is what she chose for me. W-Well, yes, I know these are Goodnites, not Pull-Ups… No, I didn’t have her in Goodnites, not until I got her ready for bed. I just chose to wear these because I wasn’t sure the Pull-Ups would fit, so… O-Oh, I guess you’re right, they would both be the same size, since they both fit Olivia….

“All right, fine, I put the Pull-Ups on first! Olivia had me change into these before I put her to bed, because the only way she’d go down was if I pretended I was getting tired and about to go to sleep, too, which is why she gave me the bear.

“N-No, of course I didn’t use the Pull-Up… I’m not the one being potty trained… I know how… I threw it away! I’d already worn it, so it wasn’t like Olivia could… Wh-what?! No, don’t do that! I-I mean, yeah, you would find a dry Pull-Up in her diaper pail, but you can’t just go digging through there, that’s disgusting! O-Oh… Yeah, I guess it would be right on top, wouldn’t it, since I just changed…

“Okay, okay… So, maybe I had a little accident… Every time I tried to get up to use the bathroom, Olivia had something else she wanted me to do, and if I told her to wait, she got upset and started throwing a tantrum, and… Well, I couldn’t hold it forever…

“H-Hey, don’t check me! I’m not some little kid! I… Y-Yeah, I am a little wet… B-But you guys surprised me! I didn’t hear you come in, and I didn’t think you would be home yet, and… N-No, I didn’t do this on purpose! I’m not wearing these because I like them, I… Where are you going, Mr. Stevens?! O-Only the top one is mine!

“Wait, what? N-No, she’s not potty trained… She said she wanted to surprise me? I-I guess that makes sense, but she didn’t say anything… She had on her Goodnite when I woke her up, so I put her in a Pull-Up, since she was still training last time, and she didn’t tell me not to, and…

“Yeah, I noticed the diaper pail was empty, I just thought you did that to be nice… No, I swear, most of those in there are Olivia’s, not mine… They are! She tricked me, how was I supposed to know?!

“W-Wait, that’s a full-blown diaper… What are you going to do with that? I can’t wear that home! My pants didn’t fit over a Pull-Up, there’s no way I could get them on over that! Wh-what are you going to do with that hairbrush?

“No! This isn’t fair! She tricked me! N-No, please don’t do this! I’m not a baby, I’m way too old to be span… Ow! Ouch! Oh, this is so unfair!”

LeadingByExample

Commissioned for, and posted with the permission of, one of my lovely Patrons. Find more exclusive captions and stories at my Patreon!

Leave a comment